Teen Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Saturday, March 31, 2018 • 15 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 13, 2017 • 23 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 • 22 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 6, 2017 • 16 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 • 15 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar