V’Shinantam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

2. Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

3. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

4. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

5. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

6. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

7. Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

8. Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash

9. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMbeit midrash
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - beit midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar