Sign In Forgot Password

Chaburah Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMYIH Beit Midrash

2. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMYIH Beit Midrash

3. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMYIH Beit Midrash

4. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMYIH Beit Midrash

5. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMYIH Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - YIH Beit Midrash

Come out to learn and choose from a plethora of great options!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779