Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Intermediate Conversational Hebrew - 10 classes 9:30-11:00am with Sima Dobkin 954-873-7580

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780