Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Scouts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMUse of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outside
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Use of Rooms 3 & 4 and outsides
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779