Sign In Forgot Password

Modern Halacha for Teens with Rabbi Nachbar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMchapel

2. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMchapel

3. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

7:05 PM - 7:35 PMchapel

4. Saturday, May 26, 2018 • 12 Sivan 5778

7:15 PM - 7:45 PMchapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 6:55 PM - 7:25 PM - chapel
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 6:50 PM - 7:10 PM - chapel
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM - chapel
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM - chapel
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM - chapel
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 5:25 PM - 5:55 PM - chapel
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 5:25 PM - 5:55 PM - chapel
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778 - 5:20 PM - 5:50 PM - chapel
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM - chapel
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - chapel
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - 4:55 PM - 5:25 PM - chapel
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 4:50 PM - 5:20 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778 - 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778 - 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 4:40 PM - 5:10 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 4:35 PM - 5:05 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 4:35 PM - 5:05 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778 - 4:35 PM - 5:05 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:40 PM - 5:10 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:40 PM - 5:10 PM - chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 25 2018 10 Iyyar 5778