Sign In Forgot Password

Amud A Week- Rabbi Stohl (for men)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Midrash

2. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Midrash

3. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Midrash

4. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Midrash

5. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Midrash

An in-depth gemara shiur for men and high-school boys. Learning Mesechet Makkot.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 27 2020 1 Shevat 5780