Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbinic Team


Rabbi Yosef Weinstock
Senior Rabbi 
ryw@yih.org
yih.org/weinstock


Rabbi David Claman
Assistant Rabbi
rdc@yih.org

 


Rabbi Joseph Soshtain
rjs@yih.org


Rabbi Edward Davis
Rabbi Emeritus
Sephardic Minyan Rabbi
yih.org/davis


Rabbi Yossi Jankovits
YIH Torah Center Rabbi 

rabbiyossij@gmail.com


Rabbi Yitzchak Marmorstein
 YIH West Rabbi 

yitzimarmorstein@gmail.com


Rav Oded Karavani
Teen Minyan Rabbi

 ravoded@yih.org


Rabbi Moshe Nachbar
rmn@yih.org
yih.org/nachbar

Women's Engagement Coordinators

Shira Claman  shira@yih.org

Chani Soshtain 
chani@yih.org

Professional Staff


Reva Homnick 
Executive Director
reva@yih.org


Melissa Leonard
Director of Development
melissa@yih.org

Rabbi Josh & Tal Rosenberg
Youth Directors

rjr@yih.org, tal@yih.org

Office Staff

Tanya Moses
Admin. Assistant
tanya
@yih.org

 

 

 

 

 

Simi Ramniceanu
Rabbis' Admin. Assistant 
simi@yih.org

Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784