Sign In Forgot Password

Bar/Bat Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

All Day9 am Main Minyan + kiddush

2. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

All DayNot at YIH

3. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

All Day

4. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

All DayNot at YIH

5. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

All DaySocial Hall

6. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

All Day4-8pm Not here

7. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

All DayNot at YIH

8. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

All Day

9. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

All Day

10. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

All DayClub

11. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

All Day9 am Minyan

12. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

All Day

13. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

All Day

14. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

All Day

15. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

All Day

16. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

All Day

17. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

All Day

18. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

19. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

20. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

21. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

22. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 17 2020 20 Tevet 5780