Sign In Forgot Password

Bar/Bat Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

All Day

2. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

All Day

3. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

All DayClub

4. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

All Day9 am Minyan

5. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

All Day

6. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

All Day

7. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

All Day

8. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

All Day

9. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

All Day

10. Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780

All DayNot at YIH

11. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

All Day

12. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

13. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

14. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

15. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

All DayNot here

16. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

17. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - All Day - Not at YIH
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - All Day - Social Hall
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - All Day - Not at YIH
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - All Day
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - All Day - 9 am Main Minyan + kiddush
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Not at YIH
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 10 2020 16 Nisan 5780