Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Basketball Season 16

Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD

There will be 10 regular season games plus playoffs. The cost of the league will be $145 for YIH of Hollywood members and $170 for non YIH of Hollywood members. This season, priority will be given to YIH of members however the remaining spots WILL be open to non YIH members. Due to the fact that space is limited the league will try its best to accommodate everyone. To sign-up please fill out the form below.

IMPORTANT! YOU MUST LOG INTO SHUL CLOUD TO ENABLE MEMBER PRICING!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780