Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Basketball Season 15

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

2. Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

3. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

4. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

5. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

6. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

7. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

8. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

9. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD

10. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - TBD

There will be 10 regular season games plus playoffs. The cost of the league will be $140 for YIH of Hollywood members and $165 for non YIH of Hollywood members. This season, priority will be given to YIH of members however the remaining spots WILL be open to non YIH members. Due to the fact that space is limited the league will try its best to accommodate everyone. To sign-up please fill out the form below.

IMPORTANT! YOU MUST LOG INTO SHUL CLOUD TO ENABLE MEMBER PRICING!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779