Sign In Forgot Password

Daf HaShavua

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 8:35 AM - 9:30 AM - Library

join Rabbi Weinstock and the worldwide movement of learning one page of Talmud per week. Tuesdays after the 8 AM Minyan. Beginning Tractate Megilah on 10/9

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779