Sign In Forgot Password

Middle School Mishmar

Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMHouse and modular
Past Sessions
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, January 1, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - House and modular
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 25 2018 10 Iyyar 5778