Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Mincha

Past Sessions
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 5:20 PM - 5:50 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 5:05 PM - 5:35 PM - chapel
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 5:05 PM - 5:35 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778 - 5:05 PM - 5:35 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM - chapel
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM - chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 25 2018 10 Iyyar 5778